Contact Us: +49 89 9542965 0 info@vitel.de

Overview         Services         Solutions         Products         Case Studies

Caching Router

Overview      Model Comparison

MediaFast Content Caching Router

MediaFast Content Caching Router – accelerates your mobile / decentralized networking

Lightning fast content delivery and much more: MediaFast is Peplink’s full-throttle solution for content caching. With the idea of ​​learning and entertainment in mind, it downloads and accelerates videos, iTunes U, iOS updates, app downloads and other content for uninterrupted learning and fun anytime. MediaFast can prefetch content in marginal hours. This saves on connection costs and reduces network load during peak times.

Balance Router with MediaFast

Balance Router with MediaFast – enables eLearning

Content Caching Plus – with the full functionality of the Balance Router. MediaFast 200/500/750 comes with load balancing, AP controller and other Balance family enterprise features as well as MediaFast content caching. All in all, a very convenient solution for campus connectivity.

The Peplink routers provide for stable connectivity, because they allow – wired or wireless – to add bandwidth at any time and to ensure the load balancing of various Internet links. Automatic failover allows you to maintain a trouble-free connection. With Mediafast you can easily download media-rich course materials.

Save bandwidth with unlimited playback of cached content. Save money and eliminate network congestion. Save loading time for more effective time use in the classroom. Reduce stress with centralized management platforms that enable complete management and monitoring with just one step.

MAX Router with MediaFast – accelerates your mobile / decentralized networking

Quad-4G LTE content caching routers: The HD2 and HD4 routers with MediaFast combine HD features with MediaFast content caching, allowing you to store content for later, anywhere playback, regardless of connectivity. MAX HD2 / 4 Router with MediaFast Event Connectivity: The MAX Router with MediaFast allows you to add bandwidth at any time, wired or wireless, and load-balance various Internet links. Maintain an uninterrupted connection with redundant SIM slots and automatic failover

Kontaktieren Sie uns:  +49 89 9542965 0     info@vitel.de

Übersicht         Services         Lösungen         Produkte         Fallstudien

Caching Router

Übersicht      Modellvergleich

MediaFast Content Caching Router

MediaFast Content Caching Router – beschleunigt Ihre mobile/dezentrale Vernetzung

Blitzschnelle Content-Lieferung und vieles mehr: MediaFast ist Peplinks Vollgas-Lösung fürs Content-Caching. Mit dem Gedanken an Lernen und Unterhaltung im Hinterkopf lädt und beschleunigt sie Videos, iTunes U, iOS Updates, App-Downloads und andere Inhalte für unterbrechungsfreies Lernen und Spaß zu jeder Zeit. MediaFast kann Content in Randstunden vorabrufen. So lassen sich Verbindungskosten sparen und die Netzwerklast wird in Spitzenzeiten reduziert.

Balance Router mit MediaFast

Balance Router mit MediaFast – ermöglicht eLearning

Content Caching Plus – mit der vollen Funktionalität des Balance Routers. MediaFast 200/500/750 kommt mit Load Balancing, AP Controller und weiteren Enterprise-Funktionen der Balance-Familie sowie mit MediaFast Content-Caching. Alles in allem eine sehr komfortable Lösung für die Campus-Konnektivität.

Die Peplink Router sorgen für stabile Konnektivität, denn sie ermöglichen es – verkabelt oder Wireless – jederzeit Bandbreite hinzuzufügen und für den Lastenausgleich verschiedener Internet-Links zu sorgen. Automatische Failover erlauben es Ihnen, eine störungsfreie Verbindung aufrecht zu erhalten. Mit Mediafast können Sie medienreiche Kursmaterialen mühelos herunterladen.

Sparen Sie Bandbreite mit unbegrenztem Playback zwischengespeicherten Contents. Sparen Sie Geld und eliminieren Sie Netzwerküberlastung. Sparen Sie Ladezeit für die effektivere Zeitnutzung im Unterricht. Reduzieren Sie Stress durch zentrale Management-Plattformen, die mit nur einem Schritt die komplette Verwaltung und Überwachung ermöglichen.

MAX Router mit MediaFast – beschleunigt Ihre mobile/ dezentrale Vernetzung

Quad-4G-LTE-Content-Caching Router: Die HD2- und HD4-Router mit MediaFast kombinieren die Funktionen der HD-Serie mit dem MediaFast Content-Caching, das Sie Content für späteres ortsunabhängiges Playback speichern lässt, ungeachtet der Konnektivität.  MAX HD2/4-Router mit MediaFast Event-Konnektivität: Der MAX-Router mit MediaFast erlaubt es Ihnen,– verkabelt oder Wireless – jederzeit Bandbreite hinzuzufügen und für den Lastenausgleich verschiedener Internet-Links zu sorgen. Erhalten Sie mit de redundanten SIM-Slots und automatischem Failover eine unterbrechungsfreie Verbindung aufrecht.