Contact Us: +49 89 9542965 0 info@vitel.de

Overview        Security Center         Mission Control         StratoCast

Security CenterOmnicast™ | Synergis™

24/7 secure access

Protect your employees and equipment with the Synergis IP Access Control System (ACS). They benefit from faster response to incidents and threats and can continue to deploy existing network and security devices. The Synergis system supports third-party access control devices.

Think different

More than access control

While security used to end at the front door or access to a building, modern access control systems protect not only the front doors, but also cyber attacks.

Operator-oriented security

Complicated systems lead to operator errors and confusion. Modern ACS solutions should therefore be designed from the perspective of the operator and give you a powerful tool with a unified and dynamic approach.

Quer thinking required

The conventional approach to physical security must be overcome. A modern ACS solution must offer options such as securing server racks, medicine cabinets and shop windows. Still further, an ACS system can also be used to comply with employee rules, complement timekeeping systems, or monitor areas of high traffic density.

Advantages

Choose your access control devices

The Synergis system supports a growing number of non-proprietary access control modules and electronic locks. You can choose the most suitable devices for you, for example control systems from:

-HID Global,
-Mercury Security,
-Axis

as well as electronic locks of

-ASSA ABLOY,
-SALTO
-Allegion.

As the Genetec Partner Network continues to grow, you have access to the latest ACS technology at all times.

Neutralize threats immediately

Physical and cyber threats are no longer a problem with Synergis: once a potential physical security threat is known, simply change the behavior of your security system immediately. Protect yourself against cyber threats with encrypted end-to-end communication for software and hardware, secure claims-based authentication, and digital certificates. You can additionally monitor system integrity.

Safer thanks to overall overview

A proactive approach for your security staff: access control combined with video, communication management, intrusion detection and more. Win time for critical tasks with Synergis’ unified platform. The software takes care of efficient workflows and more comprehensive automation. Independent, remote sites are monitored as if they were part of a single virtual system. This improves the overall operation.

Overview

For your individual safety requirements

Synergis is flexible enough to secure large companies with many sites or smaller businesses with just a few doors.

An important pillar of Security Center, Genetec’s unified platform, access control can be combined with other security applications, such as video surveillance.

The central administration of authorization data and cardholders optimizes the access control processes. Cardholders are managed from one location. From there you assign them a single set of access data for all locations and synchronize cardholder access privileges across all locations.

Hardware

Intelligent access control

Synergis Cloud Link is a powerful, intelligent PoE-enabled appliance designed for a wide range of popular non-proprietary access control modules and electronic locks.
The Synergis Cloud Link appliance brings intelligence to access control. Provided over an IP network, it enables real-time connectivity, door control, and event reporting.

Use third-party control devices

Genetec partners with the leading manufacturers of access control equipment. The products therefore work with a variety of non-proprietary control devices such as the HID EDGE EVO PoE-enabled access control panel, HID VertX and Mercury EP controllers, and the Axis A1001 network door controller.

Electronic locks

With wireless, Wi-Fi, and PoE-enabled electronic locks, you can extend your reach without cabling. Connect your locks to your wireless or wired network and easily register them within your ACS system. All cardholders and access authorizations as well as the entire planning are managed via the Synergis system – integrated into your remaining access control infrastructure.

Kontaktieren Sie uns:  +49 89 9542965 0     info@vitel.de

Übersicht        Security Center         Mission Control         StratoCast

Security CenterOmnicast™ | Synergis™

24/7 sicherer Zutritt

Schützen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter und Anlagen mit dem IP-Zutrittskontrollsystem (ACS, Access Control System) Synergis. Sie profitieren von schnellerer Reaktion auf Vorfälle und Bedrohungen und können bestehende Netzwerk- und Sicherheitsgeräte weiterhin einsetzen. Das Synergis-System unterstützt die gängigen Zutrittskontrollgeräte von Drittanbietern.

Anders denken

Mehr als Zutrittskontrolle

Während die Sicherheit früher an der Eingangstür beziehungsweise am Zugang zu einem Gebäude zu Ende war, schützen moderne Zutrittskontrollsysteme nicht nur die Eingangstüren, sondern auch vor Cyber-Angriffen.

Bedienerorientierte Sicherheit

Komplizierte Systeme führen zu Bedienerfehlern und Verwechslungen. Moderne ACS-Lösungen sollten daher aus der Perspektive der Bediener konzipiert sein und Ihnen mit einem einheitlichen und dynamischen Ansatz ein leistungsstarkes Instrument an die Hand geben.

Querdenken gefragt

Den konventionellen Ansatz der physischen Sicherheit gilt es zu überwinden. Eine moderne ACS-Lösung muss Optionen wie die Absicherung von Serverracks, Arzneischränken und Schaufenstern bieten. Noch weiter gedacht kann ein ACS-System auch für die Einhaltung von Mitarbeiterregeln genutzt werden, Zeiterfassungssysteme ergänzen oder Bereiche mit hoher Verkehrsdichte überwachen.

Vorteile

Wählen Sie Ihre Zutrittskontrollgeräte

Das Synergis-System unterstützt ein stetig wachsende Anzahl nicht-proprietärer Zutrittskontrollmodule und elektronischer Schlösser. Sie können die für Sie geeignetsten Geräte auswählen, zum Beispiel Kontrollsysteme von:

-HID Global,
-Mercury Security,
-Axis

sowie elektronische Schlösser von

-ASSA ABLOY,
-SALTO
-Allegion.

Da das Genetec-Partnernetzwerk immer weiter wächst, haben Sie jederzeit Zugang zur neuesten ACS-Technologie.

Bedrohungen sofort neutralisieren

Physische und Cyber-Bedrohungen sind mit Synergis kein Problem mehr: sobald eine mögliche physische Sicherheitsbedrohung bekannt ist, ändern Sie einfach sofort das Verhalten Ihres Sicherheitssystems. Vor Cyber-Bedrohungen schützen Sie sich mit verschlüsselter End-to-End-Kommunikation für Software und Hardware, sicherer Claims-basierter Authentifizierung und digitalen Zertifikaten. Die Systemintegrität können Sie zusätzlich überwachen.

Sicherer dank Gesamtüberblick

Ein vorausschauender Ansatz für Ihre Sicherheitsmitarbeiter: Zutrittskontrolle vereint mit Video, Kommunikationsverwaltung, Einbruchserkennung und vielem mehr. Gewinnen Sie mit der einheitlichen Plattform von Synergis Zeit für kritische Aufgaben. Um effiziente Workflows und eine umfassendere Automatisierung kümmert sich die Software. Die Überwachung unabhängiger, dezentraler Standorte, erfolgt so, als wären sie Teil eines einzigen virtuellen Systems. Das verbessert den Gesamtbetrieb.

Übersicht

Für Ihre individuellen Sicherheitsanforderungen

Synergis ist flexibel genug, um große Unternehmen mit vielen Standorten oder kleinere Betriebe mit wenigen Türen abzusichern.

Als wichtige Säule von Security Center, der einheitlichen Plattform von Genetec, lässt sich die Zutrittskontrolle mit anderen Sicherheitsanwendungen, wie Videoüberwachung, vereinen.

Die zentrale Verwaltung von Berechtigungsdaten und Karteninhabern optimiert die Abläufe der Zutrittskontrolle. Karteninhaber werden von einem Standort aus verwaltet. Von dort weisen Sie ihnen einen einzigen Satz von Zutrittsdaten für sämtliche Standorte zu und synchronisieren die Zutrittsberechtigungen der Karteninhaber über sämtliche Standorte.

Hardware

Intelligente Zutrittskontrolle

Synergis Cloud Link ist eine leistungsstarke, intelligente PoE-fähige Appliance, die für ein breites Sortiment weitverbreiteter, nicht proprietärer Zutrittskontrollmodule und elektronischen Schlösser entwickelt wurde.
Die Synergis Cloud Link-Appliance bringt Intelligenz in die Zutrittskontrolle. Sie wird über ein IP-Netzwerk bereitgestellt und ermöglicht so Echtzeitverbindungen, die Kontrolle von Türen sowie die Erstellung von Ereignisberichten.

Kontrollgeräten von Drittanbietern nutzen

Genetec unterhält Partnerschaften mit den führenden Herstellern von Zutrittskontrollgeräten. Die Produkte funktionieren daher mit einer Vielzahl von nicht proprietären Kontrollgeräten wie der PoE-fähigen Zugangskontrolltafel HID EDGE EVO, HID VertX- und Mercury EP-Kontrollgeräten und dem Netzwerk-Tür-Controller Axis A1001.

Elektronische Schlösser

Mit drahtlosen, WiFi- und PoE-fähigen elektronischen Schlössern vergrößern Sie Ihre Reichweite ohne Verkabelung. Verbinden Sie Ihre Schlösser mit ihrem drahtlosen oder drahtgebundenen Netzwerk und registrieren Sie sie einfach innerhalb Ihres ACS-Systems. Alle Karteninhaber und Zutrittsberechtigungen sowie die gesamte Planung werden über das Synergis-System verwalte – integriert in Ihre übrige Zutrittskontroll-Infrastruktur.